Ons team

Solarif Group

Harry Wolkenfelt

CEO/Founder
harry@solarif.com

Debbie Bouchard

Financial Administrator
debbie@solarif.com

Hans Veens

Financial Controller
hans@solarif.com

Solarif Insurance

Jolanda Pijlman

Accountmanager
jolanda@solarif.com

Vincent Driessen

Accountmanager
vincent@solarif.com

Marc de Leeuw

Accountmanager
marc.deleeuw@solarif.com

Solarif Support

Solarif Risk Management

Esther Solf

Support
esther@solarif.com

Charlie Read

Support
charlie@solarif.com

Bart Teeling

Accountmanager
bart@solarif.com

Timo Wolkenfelt

Accountmanager
timo@solarif.com

Solarif Matchmaker

Solarif Australia

Mental Coach

Andy Garrard

Business Development Manager
andy@solarif.com

Bram Broshuis

Business Development Manager
bram@solarif.com

Con Manetas

Partner
con@solarif.com

Blacky

Mental Coach
blacky@solarif.com