Ons team

Solarif Group

Harry Wolkenfelt

CEO/Founder
harry@solarif.com

Debbie Bouchard

Financial Administrator
debbie@solarif.com

Marc van Woesik

Financial Controller
marc@solarif.com

Emma Hoffmeister

Marketing & Communications
emma@solarif.com

Solarif Insurance

Nudar Esshak

Insurance Manager
nudar@solarif.com

Arjen van Hijum

Accountmanager
arjen@solarif.com

Jolanda Pijlman

Accountmanager
jolanda@solarif.com

Vincent Driessen

Accountmanager
emma@solarif.com

Solarif Risk Management

Solarif Support

Dale Hullegien

Risk Management manager
dale@solarif.com

Esmée Walker

Accountmanager
esmee@solarif.com

Esther Solf

Support
esther@solarif.com

Charlie Read

Support
charlie@solarif.com

Solarif Matchmaker

Andy Garrard

Business Development Manager
andy@solarif.com

Bram Broshuis

Business Development Manager
emma@solarif.com

Jacob Drejer

Business Development Manager
jaap@solarif.com

Solarif Australia

Solarif Phillippines

Mental Coach

Con Manetas

Partner
con@solarif.com

Aldric Benjamin Z. De Leon

Partner
aldric@solarif.com

Blacky

Mental Coach
blacky@solarif.com