Our team

Solarif Group

Harry Wolkenfelt

CEO/Founder
harry@solarif.com

Debbie Bouchard

Financial Administrator
debbie@solarif.com

Marc van Woesik

Financial Controller
marc@solarif.com

Emma Hoffmeister

Marketing & Communications
emma@solarif.com

Solarif Insurance

Solarif Risk Management

Jolanda Pijlman

Accountmanager
jolanda@solarif.com

Vincent Driessen

Accountmanager
vincent@solarif.com

Bart Teeling

Accountmanager
bart@solarif.com

Timo Wolkenfelt

Accountmanager
timo@solarif.com

Solarif Support

Solarif Matchmaker

Esther Solf

Support
esther@solarif.com

Charlie Read

Support
charlie@solarif.com

Andy Garrard

Business Development Manager
andy@solarif.com

Bram Broshuis

Business Development Manager
bram@solarif.com

Solarif Australia

Solarif Philippines

Advisory Board

Mental Coach

Con Manetas

Partner
con@solarif.com

Aldric Benjamin Z. De Leon

Partner
aldric@solarif.com

Jacob Drejer

Advisor to the Board
jaap@solarif.com

Blacky

Mental Coach
blacky@solarif.com