Contact Us

Visiting address

Mr. B.M. Teldersstraat 11

6842 CT Arnhem

Netherlands

Mailing address

Postbus 4192

6803 ED Arnhem

Netherlands

E-mail

support@solarif.com

Phone

+31 (0)26 711 5050

Send us a message

    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

    Get in touch with the one you need

    Solarif Group

    Harry Wolkenfelt
    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: harry@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 6 1012 55 63

    Finance and administration

    Debbie Bouchard

    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: debbie@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 26 711 5050

    Marketing and communications

    Emma Hoffmeister

    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: emma@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 26 711 5050

     

    Solarif Insurance

    Marc de Leeuw
    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: marc@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 6 2142 73 83

    Vincent Driessen
    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: vincent@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 6 2529 7375

    Jolanda Pijlman
    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: jolanda@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 6 1534 4905

    Solarif Risk Management

    Timo Wolkenfelt
    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: timo@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 6 1566 34 73

    Bart Teeling
    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: bart@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 6 1530 88 79 

    Solarif Support

    Charlie Read
    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: support@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 26 711 5050

    Esther Solf
    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: support@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 26 711 5050

    Solarif Matchmaker

    Andy Garrard
    Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
    E-mail address: andy@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 26 711 5050

    Bram Broshuis
    Situated in Milan, Italy
    E-mail address: bram@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 6 5229 1910

    Jacob Drejer
    Situated in Munich, Germany

    E-mail address: jacob@solarif.com
    Phone: +31 6 2143 0262

     

     

    Solarif  Australia

    Con Manetas
    Situated in Perth, Australia
    E-mail: con.manetas@solarif.com
    Phone: +61 414301090

    Visiting address

    695 Murray Street
    West Perth
    WA 6005

    Mailing address

    PO Box 1776
    West Perth
    WA 6872

    Contact

    E-mail: infoau@solarif.com
    Phone: +61 (0)8 9213 9900

     

    Solarif Philippines

    Aldric Benjamin Z. de Leon
    Situated in Manila, the Philippines
    E-mail address: aldric@solarif.com
    Phone: +63 917 5898 928

    Visiting address

    4/F Pac-Atlantic Centre
    2917 Finlandia St., Brgy. San Isidro
    Makati City 1234

    Mailing address

    4/F Pac-Atlantic Centre
    2917 Finlandia St., Brgy. San Isidro
    Makati City 1234

    Contact

    E-mail: infoph@solarif.com
    Phone: +63 8844 8288