Contact Us

Visiting address

Mr. B.M. Teldersstraat 11

6842 CT Arnhem

Netherlands

Mailing address

Postbus 4192

6803 ED Arnhem

Netherlands

E-mail

support@solarif.com

Phone

+31 (0)26 711 5050

Get in touch with the one you need

Or scroll below and send us a message

Solarif Group

Harry Wolkenfelt
Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: harry@solarif.com
Phone: +31 26 711 5050

Finance and administration

Debbie Bouchard

Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: debbie@solarif.com
Phone: +31 26 711 5050

Marketing and communications

Emma Hoffmeister

Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: emma@solarif.com
Phone: +31 26 711 5050

 

Solarif Insurance

Nudar Esshak
Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: nudar@solarif.com
Phone: +31 6 1566 3473

Arjen van Hijum
Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: arjen@solarif.com
Phone: +31 6 2142 73 83

Vincent Driessen
Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: vincent@solarif.com
Phone: +31 6 2529 7375

Jolanda Pijlman
Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: jolanda@solarif.com
Phone: +31 6 1534 4905

Solarif Risk Management

Dale Hullegien
Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: dale@solarif.com
Phone: +31 26 711 5050

Esmée Walker
Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: esmee@solarif.com
Phone: +31 26 711 5050

Solarif Support

Charlie Read
Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: support@solarif.com
Phone: +31 26 711 5050

Esther Solf
Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: support@solarif.com
Phone: +31 26 711 5050

Solarif Matchmaker

Andy Garrard
Situated in Arnhem, the Netherlands
E-mail address: andy@solarif.com
Phone: +31 26 711 5050

Bram Broshuis
Situated in Milan, Italy
E-mail address: bram@solarif.com
Phone: +31 6 5229 1910

Jacob Drejer
Situated in Munich, Germany

E-mail address: jacob@solarif.com
Phone: +31 6 2143 0262

 

 

Solarif  Australia

Con Manetas
Situated in Perth, Australia
E-mail: con.manetas@solarif.com
Phone: +61 414301090

Visiting address

695 Murray Street
West Perth
WA 6005

Mailing address

PO Box 1776
West Perth
WA 6872

Contact

E-mail: infoau@solarif.com
Phone: +61 (0)8 9213 9900

 

Solarif Philippines

Aldric Benjamin Z. de Leon
Situated in Manila, the Philippines
E-mail address: aldric@solarif.com
Phone: +63 917 5898 928

Visiting address

4/F Pac-Atlantic Centre
2917 Finlandia St., Brgy. San Isidro
Makati City 1234

Mailing address

4/F Pac-Atlantic Centre
2917 Finlandia St., Brgy. San Isidro
Makati City 1234

Contact

E-mail: infoph@solarif.com
Phone: +63 8844 8288

Send us a message