International insurance

International Insurance

International insurance We offer global assistance As a solar installation owner, you might occasionally have questions or requests regarding your solar installation(s). Whether you are located in the same country as our headquarters, or all the way on the other side of the world, we can offer you international assistance. If you own a solar […]

Meet team Risk Management

Solarif Risk Management

Meet Bart & Timo Recently, two valuable new team members joined our team. Bart Teeling and Timo Wolkenfelt. Timo and Bart are ready to help and support companies that want to do business in a more sustainable way. About Timo Hi, my name is Timo Wolkenfelt and I am 23 years old. I have been […]

Are you Solarif certified?

Solarif certified

So Harry Wolkenfelt, what does this Solarif certified label really mean for my PV installation? A question our CEO Harry received recently.”Well dear friend, I’ll be happy to tell you all about it,” Harry replied… The growth of the industry Global growth in the photovoltaic (PV) sector has been significant over the past decade. It […]

Complaint form

Complaint form Solarif alway tries hard to offer the best possible service, but if you somehow have a complaint, please fill in the form below.

About Solarif – Our team

Our team Solarif Group Harry Wolkenfelt CEO/Founder harry@solarif.com Debbie Bouchard Financial Administrator debbie@solarif.com Marc van Woesik Financial Controller marc@solarif.com Emma Hoffmeister Marketing & Communications emma@solarif.com Solarif Insurance Solarif Risk Management Jolanda Pijlman Accountmanager jolanda@solarif.com Vincent Driessen Accountmanager vincent@solarif.com Bart Teeling Accountmanager bart@solarif.com Timo Wolkenfelt Accountmanager timo@solarif.com Solarif Support Solarif Matchmaker Esther Solf Support esther@solarif.com Charlie […]

Earth Day at work: how to celebrate and support?

Earth day at work

Earth Day at work? We’ll give you 7 ideas how to celebrate and support Earth Day. Earth day at work. Earth day is just around the corner, and it’s probably on your mind. Especially since you’re on a solar business website😉. But how can you promote and celebrate Earth Day at your workplace? Before we […]